HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 13 DECEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
5	After No. 03 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
12	After No. 09 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

13	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
14	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
15	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
17	After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
20	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
21	Subject to Spl DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
23	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II